top of page
  • Writer's pictureDastak Theatre Amritsar

Sukhdev Preet Yaadgari Award - 3rd Aaina

Dastak Theatre Amritsar organize 3rd Aaina - National Theatre Festival Folk Performances & Seminars in collaboration with the Ministry of Culture, New Delhi, North Zone Cultural Centre Patiala, Amandeep Hospital & Punjab Naatshala.

Tonight, we honor Shri Suman Kumar and Shri Kulwinder Khehra with Dastak's Prestigious Award Sukhdev Preet Yaadgari Award.

Shri Suman Kumar

Shri Kulwinder Khehra

Their contributions to the theatre industry are immeasurable. May your passion continue to ignite the stage and inspire generations of future theatre artists.

This Award is a testament to your dedication, talent and unwavering commitment to enriching the lives of others through theatre.

Legends of the Stage, United by their Brilliance!

0 views0 comments


bottom of page